SaveMore.com: **HOT** $10 Subway Gift Card only $5

Currently, SaveMore.com is offering up a $10 Subway Gift Card for only $5!  It is only valid for first time buyers. This is really HOT** so grab this while you can!!

Fine Print:
First-time buyers only. Offer not valid for purchase with referral or sign-up credit. Voucher will be available for redemption on 11/7, 12pm. Please allow 5 business days for shipping of gift card. See terms and conditions below. Limit one per household. Referral bonus for this offer is $1.

4 thoughts on “SaveMore.com: **HOT** $10 Subway Gift Card only $5

  1. brian lerner says:

    I have been getting emails for a few days. I have no idea how to actually get the coupon for example for subway or for kraft cheese. What is my next step

    • Hey Brian, what you need to do is to click on the links I put in my post to get to the coupon or deal. Usually the links appear in Blue on the post.

      Hope this helps. Let me know if you need more information.

  2. brian lerner says:

    I bought this and a cvs card on Tuesday and have seen nothing in my email. Did it not go through? AM I suppose to do something different?

    • When you login to savemore.com, do you see My Vouchers? It should say 2 vouchers.
      If you dont see anything I would suggest you call SaveMore.com
      “We stand behind the quality of our deals and our merchants. If you are not 100% satisfied with any SaveMore.com deal, contact us and we will make it right.
      (800) 441-1090”

Leave a Reply

